nihajocaxx

If you a baller, nigga I'm a hall of famer
Lion tamer, with two fo'-fifth flamers
Understand, that yo' life's in danger
Didn't your momma, tell you not to talk to strangers
Lil' nigga, I'm the Hillside Strangler
Have a banger, callin for the Lone Ranger
Most rappers, they wanna fuck sangers
I'm a nigga, that wanna bone T'Penga
G4, pull it up out the hanger
A lil' somethin, to fuel you niggaz anger
The swine, I'm your face rearranger
In a mansion cause Jesus born in a manger
Motherfucker, belong on Jerry Spranger
I'm a gangsta, up in your CD changer
I'll gank ya, for 20 bucks then I'll thank ya
Police, still get the middle fanger
- N -



- Ninettehannajosepine -


Kommentarer
Postat av: ;)

smoke some weed!

2009-11-23 @ 22:59:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0